Lee Road Baptist Church
Monday, November 20, 2017
Begin. Connect. Belong.

Sermon Audio

Sermon Audio
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Nothing But the Blood (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Press On (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Because!!! (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- God's GPS for Discipleship (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Dressing Properly for Revival (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- The Power of Hidden Sin (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Navigating Transition (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- No Reserves, No Retreats, No Regrets (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Picture of a Spirit Filled Church (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Anticipating Something New (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Examining Your Dash (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- The Model Prayer (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn