Lee Road Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Begin. Connect. Belong.

Media-Sermon Audio

Sermon Audio
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- You Are Not Immune to Adversity (Audio) Dr. Bill Hightower
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- A Time to Be Born; A Time to Die (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- The Seasons of Life (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Blessed is the Nation (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Get Out of the Boat (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Common Mistakes that Fathers Make (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- The Most Famous Verse in the Bible (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- NoDOz (Audio) Rev. Lynn Peden
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- The Sacrifice of One(Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Lessons for Launching Out(Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Wisdom for Today's Generation (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Judgement (Audio) Rev. Brian Tyndall
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- First Love (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- A Task to Finish (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Responses to the Resurrection(Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Three Wooden Crosses (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Pleasing People or Pleasing God (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- The Destiny of Jesus (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- An Open Letter to Lee Road Baptist Church (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Selfish or Sacrificial?(Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Vision Statement Sunday(Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Signs of the Times (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Real or Fake (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Common Questions About Heaven (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- What More Could God Have Done? (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Committed to the Task (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Praying for the Heavens to Open (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Strategic Planning Day (Audio) Dr. Bill Hightower
 
Sunday, January 15, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- A Fresh Start (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart
 
Sunday, Janury 1, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- A Fresh Start (Audio) Dr. Todd Stewart